the Start…

Standard

My motivation to start a journal brought up few months ago when I was at the bottom of the hill. And now the need to journal must kept alive with the following motives:

  1. Composed my journey, my hard times, my gratitudes and everything there is in life.
  2. Reflective writing. As a medical student, the need to practice reflective writing is essential. .
  3. Therapeutic. When hard time comes, writing can help.
  4. Lastly, definitely will help to improve myself – I need to be that coffee bean that blend in-change the colour-aromatise the surroundings.

That is all for now.

-khairulsadekhz

 

 

Leave a Reply

